President receives The Hon. Ms Justice Patricia Ryan, President of The Circuit Court and The Hon. Mr. Justice Colin Daly, President of The District Court

Wed 30th Oct, 2019 | 11:30
location: (Dublin) Áras an Uachtaráin

(Dublin) Áras an Uachtaráin

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

At a ceremony in Áras an Uachtaráin, President Michael D. Higgins will mark the appointment of Ms. Justice Patricia Ryan as President of the Circuit Court, and Mr. Justice Colin Daly as President of the District Court.